Main Office:
101 Main Street
Suite 300
Milford, Ohio 45150
Phone: (800) 597-5099
Fax: (513) 248-3201

Indiana Office:
8980 Technology Drive
Suite 102
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Phone: (317) 576-6565
Fax: (317) 576-6569

General Information
Lance Gaffin
lgaffin@hpthompson.com
 
Parts & Service Inquiries
Debbie Durchholz
 
ddurchholz@hpthompson.com
 
Nick Dornbusch
 
ndornbusch@hpthompson.com
Pentair Fairbanks Morse
Plant Sales
Brandon Leeth
bleeth@hpthompson.com
S. Ohio & Kentucky
Brian Panzer
bpanzer@hpthompson.com
Indiana & NW Ohio
Accounting
Jill Sheldon
 
jsheldon@hpthompson.com
 
Sales Engineers
Chris Kushner
ckushner@hpthompson.com
Northern Ohio
Lance Gaffin
lgaffin@hpthompson.com
Northern Indiana
Neil Raymond
nraymond@hpthompson.com
S Indiana & W Kentucky
Tim Shaw
tshaw@hpthompson.com
Southern Ohio
Jason Beck
jbeck@hpthompson.com
E Kentucky & SW Ohio
Project Management
Christine Studer
 
cstuder@hpthompson.com
Southern Ohio & Kentucky
Rebecca Lee
 
rlee@hpthompson.com
Indiana & Northern Ohio